Contact

General Inquiries

Perry King
Administrative Support
pking@ucdavis.edu

Scientific inquiries

Program Co-directors (currently in recruitment)

Policies, regulations and industry agreements

Cindy Kiel
Executive Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
cmkiel@ucdavis.edu

Legal Questions

Sheila O'Rourke or Scott Dommes
Campus Counsel
sorourke@ucdavis.edu; smdommes@ucdavis.edu

Sponsored research agreements

Ahmad Hakim-Elahi
Executive Director, Sponsored Programs Office
ahakimelahi@ucdavis.edu

Licensing and control

Philip Barruel
Biosafety Officer, Environmental Health and Safety
prbarruel@ucdavis.edu

Purchasing

Tim Maguire
Chief Procurement Officer; Finance, Operations and Administration
timmaguire@ucdavis.edu

Gifts or donations

Amy Skehan
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Corporate and Foundation Engagement
arskehan@ucdavis.edu